top of page
Search
colbynathan2005

Customized Pumpkin

My 16 year old cousin Seth is absolutely AMAZING! At just 16, he has created his own company and makes handmade teddy bears, plushies, seasonal decor, chunky knit blankets and more. I put in my special request for this unique pink pumpkin and I absolutely love it! A back story on Seth is that he has a twin brother and both of them were diagnosed with Autism at a very young age, but his mom, my AMAZING Wonder Woman of a cousin, refused to let that define her children and she taught them better than any teacher or caretaker could have, even after they told her that they wouldn't be like "normal" children and adults. But let me tell you, her twins are better than "normal," they are BRILLIANT! I am beyond proud of Seth and if anyone is interested in purchasing any of his handmade creations, you will be so happy with your choice. Check out Seth's creations @ https://craftycolbycreations.wixsite.com/website

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

In Loving Memory of GuiliAnna

This was probably the hardest thing I ever had to do. I made GuiliAnna (10 yr old medical patient) a fleece bear while she was in the...

End of 2021

It's been a great 8 months. Started a mini business, was part of a craft venue, sent out teddy bears to children who had medical needs...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page