top of page
Search
colbynathan2005

Letters from my customers

Updated: Aug 4, 2021




You are very welcome young man..so pleased to help you achieve your goals..look forward to support more of your accomplishments..Thank you..love you guys..Millie ❣

I love my bears and my grandchildren are going to love them. Great job I appreciate your talent and time. P.S. I NEED MORE!


Thanks again and good luck with the new biz. We're very proud to be some of your first customers!!


Just wanted to drop you an email and say how proud I am of you bringing hope, joy and happiness to others as you make these adorable hand sewn bears.



Hi Seth

Thank you so much for our animals! You are so very talented, and you made these two kiddos very happy today!












8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

In Loving Memory of GuiliAnna

This was probably the hardest thing I ever had to do. I made GuiliAnna (10 yr old medical patient) a fleece bear while she was in the...

End of 2021

It's been a great 8 months. Started a mini business, was part of a craft venue, sent out teddy bears to children who had medical needs...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page