top of page
Search
colbynathan2005

Meet Seth Colby

Updated: Jul 11, 2021

My name is Seth and I am 16 years old. I was diagnosed with Autism at the age of 5 and could not form a sentence until I was 7 years old. I taught myself to sew during Covid and it really calms me. I am very proud of myself.


I chose fleece for the plushies because it is soft and someone with sensory issues can tolerate it.


I hope that my products can bring happiness and joy to someone.




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

In Loving Memory of GuiliAnna

This was probably the hardest thing I ever had to do. I made GuiliAnna (10 yr old medical patient) a fleece bear while she was in the...

End of 2021

It's been a great 8 months. Started a mini business, was part of a craft venue, sent out teddy bears to children who had medical needs...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page